I SING ALONE MY THOUGHTS ALONG

30

Posted on: March 24, 2005

I’d be 30 this year and I feel I haven’t really accomplished anything. I wish there was someone who would help me straighten out my goals, so I would not be hasty in making decisions. I have this feeling of having two minds in my head. One tells me to do this while the other tells me to do the other way. Sigh! How am I suppose to know which one to follow? How will I know which one is the better decision? I admit I’m pretty off nowadays. I feel I just couldn’t help myself. It scares me. 

 

Leave a Reply

