I SING ALONE MY THOUGHTS ALONG

My VisualDNA

Posted on: April 15, 2007

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™

2 Responses to "My VisualDNA"

hi greza.. malou here.. found you through eat my pleasure.. hope you are doing well…

Thank YOU for letting me a part of your journey (and tolerating my always right at the last minute training plan updates). I am so proud of you for gritting out a 6 minute PB on the toughest of days (while knowing there are faster time waiting in the not too distant future when the weather is kinder). Well done! Bravo! Come on http://tropaadet.dk/norrisgreene10046081845

Leave a Reply

